Highly recommended moving business, works/communicated efficiently & they are even better people than workers(that’s saying something).. would 100% hire them again.

Jhamel S

Apr 9, 2022

Vanessa Troise

Apr 9, 2022

Michael and his team were absolutely wonderful. They were immediately responsive to my inquiry. They fit me into their schedule on short notice (very accommodating). Kept me in the loop (excellent communication) on the arrival time. The guys (Andrew and co.) were professional and performed outstanding service, taking pride and care in the handling of all items, down to the last piece of precious furniture. Moving heavy items internally and externally, while being cognizant of the surroundings. Overall, it was an amazing worry-free experience. The job was completed within time quoted (very cost effective). Truly a trustworthy company with exceptional service!! I look forward to working with ‘Consider It Moving’ in the future.

WILJANDA BOATWRIGHT

Apr 9, 2022

Great

Shovon Shil

Apr 9, 2022

Everything was done well. These guys are dependable.

MICHAEL baird

Apr 9, 2022

Awesome company!!!!

Jonathan Rogers

Apr 9, 2022

I have no complaints! These guys were great! Best moving company I’ve worked with. They were right on time, worked hard, and safely moved my furniture with tact! With how stressful moving is, these guys really made it so much better!

Colin Schwager

Apr 9, 2022

We had a unique moving request.. Michael was absolutely wonderful.. understood what I wanted, advised the best and least expensive way to do it. All the guys were courteous, efficient, and great to work with. Andrew the supervisor was the best. Definitely the best moving experience we ever had! Thank you so much for making what seemed like a difficult move so easy!!!

Valerie Sullivan

Apr 9, 2022

These guys are the best, very professional and very good handling all my items. Thank you guys!! See you next time around!!!

Doreen Testani

Apr 9, 2022

Movers were professional and quick and very pleasant to work with. Had the truck packed and unpacked in record time. When necessary Michael answered any questions I had immediately. Would definitely recommend them.

Nancy Nevola

Apr 9, 2022

I had a few very heavy pieces of furniture that I needed to have moved from the 1st floor to the upstairs bedroom and one piece from the upstairs to the 1st floor. From a positive review on Nextdoor.com I knew they would do a small job like mine. I wanted to do it quickly so I called on Monday and they were able to do the job Tues.The guys were courteous and professional. One of the pieces was an adjustable metal bed frame. They promptly brought it upstairs, assembled it, tested it, put it in position and even showed me how to use the remote. That’s what I call service. I would not hesitate to use them again. In fact, my son might be moving in the summer and I’m going to recommend that he call Consider it Moving.

Randy Saitta

Apr 9, 2022

These guys pulled it all together and did an amazing job helping me move. Great crew of men. Especially Mike, went above and beyond. Thank you fellas.

Jeanie Lee

Apr 9, 2022

Consider it Moving was hired to move our Synagogue that we have been in for 60 years. They were prompt, responsive, professional, efficient, respectful, and an absolute pleasure to work with. As an added bonus, all the movers were friendly and had great senses of humor. They made a very challenging and emotional process so much better than it could have been. I am the Executive Director of then synagogue and would give Consider it Moving my highest recommendation for any job.

Dana Shectman

Apr 9, 2022

Very professional and efficient crew! Items are carefully wrapped and masterfully placed into the POD. They know how to maximize space while being mindful of which items go where based on their size, shape, and contents. Tetris masters. The site leader Andrew is on point and is highly communicative throughout the packing process. Highly recommended!

Brian Moyer

Apr 9, 2022

Mike and team were great. Everything packed carefully and efficiently. Highly recommend!

Joseph Giorgio

Apr 9, 2022

This was a big job. Mike and his crew were very professional and courteous. We are a religious organization and they made sure all of the sacred items were wrapped correctly so that they would be protected in the move

Marc Rappaport

Apr 9, 2022

Resourceful, reliable and professional service. Thank you for making my move easier.

Roberto Fernandez

Apr 9, 2022

They made my move so easy and relieved all of my stress and anxiety about moving my/my roommate’s furniture. Highly professional, and the guys were so sweet and got everything done in a timely manner.😊

Caity McGrath

Apr 9, 2022

I understand all of the 5 Star Reviews because great commitment to customer service should be commended highly. MICHAEL, your attitude towards your work is on an entirely different level. Well done and thank you!

Christie Serrano

Apr 9, 2022

Tasked these guys with a huge move out of a 3500sqft house with fish tanks, pool table etc. and a narrow, tricky stair set. They came with 6 guys 2 trucks and banged it out in a day. Highly recommend

Dillon Szmala

Apr 9, 2022

The company is awesome. They took into consideration I could not pack or move on my own due to an accident . They packed and moved me in a timely fashion and kept me abreast of everything. I will be using them again highly recommend!!

Helen Cars

Apr 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable about storage and items that are very important and sentimental to me and my family Mike Rosenberg is a asset to your business

Dinoe Wilson

Apr 9, 2022

Showed up on time and got the job done quick. Nothing broke and didnt mind working around my dog.

Markus McNeil

Apr 9, 2022

We had a great experience with our movers. They unloaded our moving truck and brought each item where we wanted it in the house. They also helped us take some heavy furniture from the house out to the curb and moved some things into the basement. They were very accommodating!

Dylan Levene

Apr 9, 2022

Tyler Hale

Apr 9, 2022

These guys are nothing short of incredible. They truly care about your possessions and it shows with how they handled my truck loading. I love my possessions and take extremely good care of them, I was pleasantly surprised that they showed EVEN more care for my belongings than I did. Super personable and welcoming. Truly a pleasure during what is a stressful activity. Oh and I must mention they also moved me on less than 24 hours notice. Seriously cannot be happier with the services I received and I cannot speak highly enough about this company from my experience.

Brandon Maragh

Apr 9, 2022

Excellent communication. They called me back and locked in the best price I could get after soliciting at least 4 competitors. They had their own truck but we’re flexible in using my rental. Arrived on time. Kept going. POLITE, CAPABLE and ACCOMPLISHED. They they had to unload at a senior residence and were absolute god sends. Helped her out too. There is a reason to get movers. These folks are it. If you need a little help or a lot just call. Let them do in 6 hours what will take you days on your own. Thanks again!!

loadedsquirrel

Apr 9, 2022

They were very professional and on time. I had to change the moving date several times and they were very accommodating.

Claire Roberti

Apr 9, 2022

Joe Shmo

Apr 9, 2022

So professional!! They moved us on Thanksgiving!! We got many quotes, everyone wanted to increase the price since it was a holiday. Mike was very accommodating and his price was the most reasonable. Overall, an amazing experience!

Kristie Innes

Apr 9, 2022

Great service and availability. Very professional. Will def use again

Molly Ahern

Apr 9, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Consider it Moving. Very professional and so trustworthy. They treated us like valued customers. They came on time, were very careful with our valuables, and did the job so quick yet efficiently. They also gave us such a great price, fit us in with little notice and we will recommend them to all our friends and family.

jaime copeland

Apr 9, 2022

Excellent service, showed up on time and job completed in time quoted, cost effective!!!!

Iain Innes

Apr 9, 2022

Outstanding! Super professional and responsive. Really great communication. You should definitely give them a call. We have used several movers lately for small jobs and they are by far the very best!

Cynthia Jablonsky

Apr 9, 2022

The nicest group of guys! They were professional, courteous, and extremely efficient. A great find!

Wyndy Sloan

Apr 9, 2022

Anthony and Andrew were great! Highly recommend this company for a quick fast move!

Schadaxary Belgaumkar

Apr 9, 2022

Michael and his team were awesome! They truly made the moving experience a breeze. They moved my mom into her house within a few hours. Highly recommend them for all moving!

Josephine Gioielli

Apr 9, 2022

Company was phenomenal. My apartment was damaged by a flood and I needed to remove all furniture and belongings that were not damaged to dry storage for repairs. There was an issue with dates that required me to request a last minute change to my scheduled date for moving and I was not able to present for the physical moving of the materials from my place as I was out of state. The owner of consider it moving mike was able to coordinate times with my contractor and he provided me with hourly updates on progress as well as suggestions for saving me money during the process. Couldn’t be more pleased with this company, and the value and pricing were straightforward with no surprises at the end due to the constant clear communication provided during the process. No one likes hidden fees which is another reason why the experience was so pleasant. I will definitely use again at any time in the future. Highly recommend.

Jon Doyle

Apr 9, 2022

Michael and his team are excellent. Punctual, clean, and worked expeditiously to complete the task. Will definitely use again. thank you.

Ronald Ingber

Apr 9, 2022

Amazing experience I couldn’t be happier with the guys. On time professional and courteous if I ever move again I would definitely call Consider it moving. 5 stars ++

Nick Liverani

Apr 9, 2022

Mike and Andrew are the best! They were fast and professional. A++ Thanks!

Christopher Mckay

Apr 9, 2022

Such nice, hard-working and efficient young guys. They were so great – we did a walk-through and told them exactly what we wanted removed and they did everything with a smile, and quickly, too! Also, if there was anything in question that maybe looked like junk to be thrown out, but we didn’t point it out to them, they took the time to make sure we wanted to keep it Instead of just tossing it. Mike, the owner, was onsite and working with the other guys the whole time, constantly checking in with us to make sure everything we wanted to get done was getting done properly. Overall they were quick, efficient, friendly, and courteous. Highly recommend this company!

Donna Cossio

Apr 9, 2022

Michael and his team did a phenomenal job and were incredibly thorough and professional. I would absolutely use them again and I found their pricing to be very fair. Really happy with the service they provided and can’t recommend them enough…

Perennial Management

Apr 9, 2022

Easy to work with and great help with my move!

Kate Mills

Apr 9, 2022

Jeff and Andrew were absolutely excellent. I called on a Friday morning, they arrived promptly in the early afternoon that Friday. Both workers arrived ready to work in which they cleared my whole driveway within 15 minutes. Jeff and Andrew were very courteous as well as professional. Thank You

Andrew Yurkiw

Apr 9, 2022

Mike and his team were great. It rain that day and they worked through the rain and conditions and got the job done. Very appreciative of their efforts!

Audrey Mcleod

Apr 9, 2022

These guys have obviously done this before. They were great. I would definitely use them again. Thanks.

Frank Avalanche

Apr 9, 2022

Richie M

Apr 9, 2022

Mike and his crew are very professional and responsive. They were on time and took care of the job fast. Would call them again for future junk removal.

Jordan Hollander

Apr 9, 2022

Lori Flavin

Apr 9, 2022

They helped us move to our new apartment. The guys showed up on time, were careful and professional. I definitely recommend them!

Emilie Chinchilla-Simons

Apr 9, 2022

suzanne cinelli

Apr 9, 2022

The best quickest and easiest moving company

naomy centeno

Apr 9, 2022

Pizza The Hutt

Apr 9, 2022

These guys were so awesome! They arrived on time and were very thorough in their work. If they noticed anything amiss they were sure to let us know. We had everything boxed up and ready to go when they go there and the load up went super quick thanks to their efficiency. We moved into a second floor walk up with a tight staircase and they made it look like a piece of cake. I would DEFINITELY use them again and recommend them to anyone I know that’s in need of movers.

Ashley Erdle

Apr 9, 2022

We moved from NYC to South Florida. This was a tough move because they had to deal with Manhattan, then stop off in Connecticut to pick up more items, while towing our suv. At times I thought that this wasn’t going to go well but the Owner was reassuring and then it all came together and everything worked out fine. The Owner is very responsive and will take his time making sure it works out for you. I’d use them again.

Ryan Sherman

Apr 9, 2022

Extremely fast and efficient workers. I got same day service which bailed me out of a tough spot. Very personable and nice guys. Thank you so much! I would recommend their services to anyone. I would give 10 stars if I could!

Michael Saurman

Apr 9, 2022

The company is trustworthy and the service is exceptional. The movers were both professional and had the best customer service/hospitality skills I’ve ever seen. I would 100% use their services again for future moves!

Travis DeLuz

Apr 9, 2022

Wow! Can’t say enough good things about Michael, Andrew and Matt. So professional from the first call to the last box. My first out of state move couldn’t have been smoother. Thank you!!!

Nicki Neidich

Apr 9, 2022

By far the best moving company I’ve ever used. They were prompt and courteous. They packed everything up very safely and were super efficient and clean. They followed all safety Covid guidelines and were really kind and professional. You could tell that they really care about making your move go easily. We were really impressed and recommend them to everyone. Will definitely use them again if I ever have to move. Thank you so much!!

Drea Negron

Apr 9, 2022

This company was amazing and came through for us last minute! Extremely affordable and will most Definitly be using them in the future. Owner Mike was was a life savor!

danielle mccabe

Apr 9, 2022

I gave 5 stars to Mike and his team! I have been a real estate agent on the North Shore for 25 years +. Mike made the process so easy with the removal of items from my basement and garage. This company gets rid of so many items that other companies won’t take—as CIJ recycles and finds the best way to dispose of whatever the junk is! If anyone needs junk removed —no job too big or small, I highly recommend them! Keep in mind that they also are a moving company whether the move is local or out of state. Mike is very dependable and I felt like I was in good hands for the exhausting process of getting rid of junk! A–PLUS+++

Patricia Bischoff

Apr 9, 2022

All the guys were friendly and very patient helping my family move from one house to the next, despite working into the very early hours of the morning. The crew went above and beyond what was needed and ensured that our move was a complete success. I would recommend this company to any of my friends and acquaintances for any of their services.

Jackie Bois

Apr 9, 2022

I will NEVER use another company for moving or junk removal. Mike was amazing, and helpful and his team was really professional. He was quick to respond to any questions and was not out to gauge you in prices. I used him in June and was really frazzled at the time. Getting ready to do some more work and will definitely call him to haul stuff away. They were definitely worth more than we paid.

ellen maleszewski

Apr 9, 2022

Great experience All sooke english Great would recommend

Neil Lawrence

Apr 9, 2022

Austin and Nick were my helpers and they were so efficient and polite. They worked carefully and tried to accomodate all of my needs. Michael is owner and very nice and willing to get your business, so he makes sure things are done accurately. Overall great company. I will use them again.

alana gallagher

Apr 9, 2022

These guys are great! I needed a bunch of construction debris removed last minuet, half way through a job, and in the rain! and they were there within a few hours and had everything gone and cleaned up. Highly reccomend Consider it Junk to anyone who needs their junk removed!

Derek Tonne

Apr 9, 2022

Called C.I.J. Rubbish removal for Garden City Dance Studio and they came the same day, Kevin and Geo we’re great! They removed everything so quickly and they were so courteous. The owner was a pleasure to work with as well, I highly recommend this company !

cathy lagalia

Apr 9, 2022

Really fast and efficient moving service. The guys were very professional and super nice. Highly recommend this moving company! They also took care of a mattress and box spring I needed to get rid of. I would give more stars if I could! Thanks Mike and team!

Kristi Joseph

Apr 9, 2022

Douglas Aymong

Apr 9, 2022

Andrew and Niko called and arrived at time agreed. Very professional and polite!! Thank you for an awesome job of moving my daughter up for college!!

Nilsa Weydig

Apr 9, 2022

Definitely call this business!! I will be referring them to ALL of my clients!!! They were polite, courteous, EFFICIENT and knowledgeable!!! .. and punctual!!! Thank you! You guys are awesome!!!!

Kim Silver

Apr 9, 2022

Andrew and Kenny did an amazing job helping us pack our Uhaul, and also removing a large desk that needed to go as well. They were awesome to have, and exceeded my expectations. They were very friendly and professional, if I require services like this again in this area, we will definitely be using them! Thank you Andrew and Kenny!!!!

Sher

Apr 9, 2022

They did a great job- very efficient

Tania Cañate

Apr 9, 2022

The team who performed the work knew what they were doing. The price was more than fair. in fact, I was worried they would ask for more, but they kept their price. They cared for the stuff I was keeping and even offered to pack my POD. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Joseph Battaglia

Apr 9, 2022

We are moving and wanted to do a total clean-out of our house by donating everything. I had gotten estimates from seven movers. Even though Michael’s (Consider It Junk) company was the second cheapest, I decided to hire him. The main reason was that I was impressed with the very young Michael starting his own company with his college friend, against uphill competition. I admire that in a person and want to give a fighting chance. Michael, Andrew, and the entire team were very respectful and friendly. It took two full days to remove everything from our large house. Michael donated 90% of the furniture to needy organizations, and gave us an itemized list. His company was the only one willing to throw away gas tanks and paints. The whole place was totally cleaned out, broom-swept, and left in immaculate condition. It was so beautiful that I wanted to buy back my own house :)) Call them. You will be happy you did!!!

Sona Bhatnagar

Apr 9, 2022

Michael, Andrew and Adam were all extremely professional, friendly and helpful beyond expectations. They were punctual and very careful loading and unloading. HIGHLY recommended.

SW Hughes

Apr 9, 2022